APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Greg O'Rourke (Stanford)

Team of the Year

  • 2013-2014: T-88th
  • 2012-2013: T-114th

Speaker of the Year

  • 2013-2014: T-34th

Novice of the Year

  • 2012-2013: T-25th

Varsity Team Results

6th University of Chicago (2012-2013)
5th Columbia (2013-2014)
16th Harvard (APDA Meeting) (2013-2014)
6th Brandeis (2013-2014)
11th George Washington (2013-2014)
8th Dartmouth (2013-2014)
2nd University of Chicago (2013-2014)
10th Yale ProAms (2013-2014)
1st Binghamton University (2013-2014)
7th Georgetown (2013-2014)

Novice Team Results

4th Fordham (2012-2013)
5th Syracuse NorthAms (2012-2013)
2nd MIT (2012-2013)
3rd Swarthmore (2012-2013)
1st University of Chicago (2012-2013)
2nd Maryland Nationals (2012-2013)

Varsity Speaker Results

8th University of Chicago (2012-2013)
6th Columbia (2013-2014)
5th Yale ProAms (2013-2014)
6th Binghamton University (2013-2014)
5th Georgetown (2013-2014)

Novice Speaker Results

1st MIT (2012-2013)
2nd University of Chicago (2012-2013)
4th Maryland Nationals (2012-2013)