APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Sarthak Agrawal (University of Chicago)

Team of the Year

  • 2016-2017: T-158th
  • 2014-2015: T-100th

Speaker of the Year

  • 2016-2017: T-58th

Novice of the Year

  • 2014-2015: T-78th

Varsity Team Results

11th American ProAms (2014-2015)
7th Stanford (2014-2015)
5th Moody Bible Institute (2016-2017)

Novice Team Results

2nd University of North Carolina (2014-2015)
5th The College of New Jersey (2014-2015)
2nd Stanford (2014-2015)
3rd Princeton (Elections) (2014-2015)

Varsity Speaker Results

9th University of North Carolina (2016-2017)
8th Moody Bible Institute (2016-2017)
10th Wesleyan (2016-2017)
2nd Washington University in St. Louis (2016-2017)

Novice Speaker Results

4th University of North Carolina (2014-2015)
9th The College of New Jersey (2014-2015)
7th Stanford (2014-2015)