APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Maryland (2010-2011)

22 teams and 26 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Nate Blevins and Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
2nd Matt Herdman and Alex Vargo (William and Mary)
3rd Alena Stern and Alex Rosenberg (William and Mary)
4th James Schmitt and Steph Caravias (American)
5th Leah Storer (American) and Colin Etnire (Bates)
6th Ali Boyle and Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
7th Matt Arons and Claire Branch (Princeton)
8th Reid Bagwell and Alex McHale (Columbia)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Alena Stern (William and Mary)
3rd Colin Etnire (Bates)
4th Nate Blevins (Yale)
5th Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
6th Leah Storer (American)
7th Ali Boyle (Johns Hopkins)
8th Matt Arons (Princeton)
9th Kyle Bomeisl (Rutgers)
10th Matt Herdman (William and Mary)

Novice Team Results

1st Oliver Simon and Kithmina Hewage (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Ashe Girard and Randi Saunders (American)
3rd Labib Rahman and Sam Chirtel (Johns Hopkins)
4th Hannah Froehle and Alex Lamb (Johns Hopkins)
5th Thomas Mattessich and Veena Dinavahi (William and Mary)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Oliver Simon (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Gordon Morrisette (Rutgers)
3rd Kithmina Hewage (Johns Hopkins)
4th Alex Vargo (William and Mary)
5th Claire Branch (Princeton)
6th Sam Chirtel (Johns Hopkins)