APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Wesleyan (2010-2011)

31 teams and 25 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Alex Taubes and Alison Kennedy (Boston University)
2nd Alyssa Bilinski and Joanna Zheng (Yale)
3rd Pat Andriola and Amelia Haney (Tufts)
4th Robert Colonel and Eric Brooks (Yale)
5th Matt Arons and Daniel Lewis (Princeton)
6th David Trinh and Michael Barton (Yale)
7th Neale Hutchinson and Michael Maranets (UConn)
8th Evelyn Liberman and Maddie Powell (Boston University)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Alex Taubes (Boston University)
2nd Pat Andriola (Tufts)
3rd Zach Bakal (Yale)
4th Anna Moore (Yale)
5th Matt Arons (Princeton)
6th Alyssa Bilinski (Yale)
7th Evelyn Liberman (Boston University)
8th Sabrina Ali (Yale)
9th Daniel Lewis (Princeton)
10th Neale Hutchinson (UConn)

Novice Team Results

1st Frankie Petronie and Lili Siegel (Smith)
2nd Richard Cipolla and Chris McCarthy (Boston University)
3rd Lawrence Gibson and Brian Mahon (UConn)
4th Michael Green and Jessica Tarantine (Vassar)
5th Meg Mielke and Nathan Tauyer (Vassar)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Zach Bakal (Yale)
2nd Maddie Powell (Boston University)
3rd Joanna Zheng (Yale)
4th Amelia Haney (Tufts)
5th Eric Brooks (Yale)