APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Harvard (APDA Meeting) (2011-2012)

135 teams and 149 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
2nd Max Dovala and Andrew Connery (Yale)
3rd Reid Bagwell and Alex McHale (Columbia)
4th Kate Epstein and Lindsey Wright (Tufts)
5th Ben Kornfeld and Michael Magdzik (Yale)
6th David Trinh and Robert Colonel (Yale)
7th Brendan Fradkin and Sam Datlof (Brandeis)
8th Alice Li and Jon Haderlein (University of Chicago)
9th Stacey Chen and Eric Brooks (Yale)
10th Chris Bergman and Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
11th Omar Qureshi (Johns Hopkins) and Colin Etnire (Bates)
12th Kate Falkenstien and Nick Cugini (Yale)
13th Michael Barton and Paavan Gami (Yale)
14th Ryan O'Hollaren and Paul Wyatt (University of Chicago)
15th Emma Pierson and Ilya Gaidarov (Stanford)
16th Grace Rosinski (Northeastern) and Cat Djang (Bates)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
2nd Stacey Chen (Yale)
3rd Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
4th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
5th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
6th David Trinh (Yale)
7th Kate Falkenstien (Yale)
8th Brendan Fradkin (Brandeis)
9th Keith Barry (Brandeis)
10th Michael Barton (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Andrew Waks and Lorand Laskai (Swarthmore)
2nd Czar Bernstein and James Stage (Florida State University)
3rd Jarron Brady and Ben Claeson (Bates)
4th Anirudh Sivaram and Aunica Steele (Yale)
5th Taylor Blackburn and John Goodman (Bates)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
2nd Paavan Gami (Yale)
3rd Anirudh Sivaram (Yale)
4th Alex Lew (Yale)
5th Alex Jubb (Rutgers)
6th Darpan Patel (Columbia)
7th Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
8th Czar Bernstein (Florida State University)
9th Jackson Emanuel (Bates)
10th Diana Li (Yale)