APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Vassar (2011-2012)

38 teams and 38 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Colin Etnire and Ian Mahmud (Bates)
2nd Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
3rd Stacey Chen and Nick Cugini (Yale)
4th Daniel Rosenblum and Kate Epstein (Tufts)
5th Gareth Horell and Robert Klap (Fordham)
6th Brendan Fradkin and Sam Datlof (Brandeis)
7th Rajarshi Chatterji and Zach Johnson (Tufts)
8th Grace Rosinski and Haden Quinlan (Northeastern)
9th Evelyn Liberman (Boston University) and Joe Rosner (Brown)
10th Srinath Reddy and Kirat Singh (Cornell)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Colin Etnire (Bates)
2nd Nick Cugini (Yale)
3rd Gareth Horell (Fordham)
4th Keith Barry (Brandeis)
5th Robert Klap (Fordham)
6th Ian Mahmud (Bates)
7th Evelyn Liberman (Boston University)
8th Srinath Reddy (Cornell)
9th Grace Rosinski (Northeastern)
10th Robert Hall (West Point)

Novice Team Results

1st Taylor Blackburn and Jarron Brady (Bates)
2nd Allison Douglis and Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)
3rd Emily Ray and Sarah Davis (Franklin and Marshall)
4th Brice Green and Kai Wang (Williams)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Kirat Singh (Cornell)
2nd Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)
3rd Allison Douglis (Yale)
4th Haden Quinlan (Northeastern)
5th Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
6th Blake Cecil (Brown)