APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Johns Hopkins (APDA Meeting) (2012-2013)

83 teams and 43 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Matt Arons and Claire Branch (Princeton)
2nd Max Dovala and Andrew Connery (Yale)
3rd Coulter King and Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
4th Robert Colonel and Diana Li (Yale)
5th Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
6th Mark Andriola and Ashneil Jain (Dartmouth)
7th Alex McHale and Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
8th Shomik Ghosh and Dan Ehrlich (NYU)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Max Dovala (Yale)
2nd Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
3rd Coulter King (Harvard)
4th Robert Colonel (Yale)
5th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
6th Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
7th Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
8th Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
9th Marissa Medansky (Yale)
10th Matt Arons (Princeton)

Novice Team Results

1st Will Moore and Eric Warren (West Point)
2nd Sean Leonard and Meryem Uzumcu (Rutgers)
3rd Jackson Galloway and Ryne DeCamp (American)
4th Talita Franco and Miguel Salazar (American)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Brian Moore (Princeton)
2nd Thomas Helgerman (University of Pittsburgh)
3rd Jackson Galloway (American)
4th Max Barnhart (UMBC)
5th Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
6th Will Moore (West Point)
7th Lizz Crivaro (University of Pittsburgh)
8th Bill Lewis (George Washington)
9th Victoria Sienczewski (Stanford)
10th Jeremy Hunt (West Point)