APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Smith (2012-2013)

66 teams and 43 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Max Dovala and Andrew Connery (Yale)
2nd Ben Kornfeld and Robert Colonel (Yale)
3rd Stacey Chen and Diana Li (Yale)
4th Maddie Powell (Boston University) and Jean McCabe (Brown)
5th Aaron Hakim and Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
6th Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
7th Coulter King and Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
8th Eric Brooks and Sam Ward-Packard (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Stacey Chen (Yale)
2nd Jean McCabe (Brown)
3rd Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
4th Coulter King (Harvard)
5th Robert Colonel (Yale)
6th Jon Haderlein (University of Chicago)
7th Max Dovala (Yale)
8th Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
9th Eric Brooks (Yale)
10th Andrew Connery (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Rose Owen and Pauline Day (Wellesley)
2nd Michael Norton and Jordan Roth (Brandeis)
3rd Zach Plyam and Leandro Leviste (Yale)
4th Kelly Wu and Reed Berry (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Michael Norton (Brandeis)
2nd Peter Falk (Northeastern)
3rd Rose Owen (Wellesley)
4th Zach Plyam (Yale)
5th Justin Mackin (Syracuse)
6th Daniel Peselimer (Bates)
7th Kelly Wu (Yale)
8th Pauline Day (Wellesley)
9th Hoang Capistran (Syracuse)
10th Sarah Pizzano (Brandeis)