APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Columbia (2012-2013)

110 teams and 96 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Coulter King and Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
2nd David Mok-Lamme and Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
3rd Jean McCabe and Alex Mechanick (Brown)
4th Shira Almeleh and Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
5th Shomik Ghosh and Dan Ehrlich (NYU)
6th Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
7th Alyssa Bilinski and Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
8th Sam Sanders (Brown) and Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
9th Cary Glynn and Jacob Grunberger (Johns Hopkins)
10th Ben Smith and Cat Djang (Bates)
11th Adam Rosenberg and Griffin Olmstead (Swarthmore)
12th Ashley Novak and Gordon Morrisette (Rutgers)
13th Daniel Lewis and Claire Branch (Princeton)
14th Chris Bergman and Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
15th Rich Weisbach and Alex Self (Brandeis)
16th Pragya Kakani and Madeline Zhu (Harvard)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Coulter King (Harvard)
2nd Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
3rd Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
4th Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
5th Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
6th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
7th Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
8th Mark Andriola (Dartmouth)
9th Madeline Zhu (Harvard)
10th Jean McCabe (Brown)

Novice Team Results

1st Michael Norton and Prayuth Naduthota (Brandeis)
2nd Isaac Dulin and Jodie Goodman (Swarthmore)
3rd Rose Owen and Erika Liu (Wellesley)
4th Will Moore and Eric Warren (West Point)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Brian Moore (Princeton)
2nd Rose Owen (Wellesley)
3rd Shubhro Saha (Princeton)
4th Michael Norton (Brandeis)
5th Audrey Leasure (Johns Hopkins)
6th Jodie Goodman (Swarthmore)
7th Arjun Gupta (The College of New Jersey)
8th Chris Riehle (University of Chicago)
9th Alyssa Adler (Brandeis)
10th Isaac Dulin (Swarthmore)