APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Harvard (APDA Meeting) (2012-2013)

140 teams and 134 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Ben Kornfeld and Robert Colonel (Yale)
2nd Cary Glynn and Jacob Grunberger (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Ashley Novak and Gordon Morrisette (Rutgers)
4th Matt Summers and Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
5th Eric Brooks and Sam Ward-Packard (Yale)
6th Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
7th Ashe Girard and David Stauffer (American)
8th Allison Douglis and Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)
9th Alice Li and Jon Haderlein (University of Chicago)
10th Max Dovala and Andrew Connery (Yale)
11th Sam Sanders and Jean McCabe (Brown)
12th Matt Arons and Claire Branch (Princeton)
13th Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
14th Chris Bergman and Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
15th David Kopel and Samm Costello (Syracuse)
16th Shomik Ghosh (NYU) and Adele Zhang (Columbia)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Eric Brooks (Yale)
2nd Matt Arons (Princeton)
3rd Zach Bakal (Yale)
4th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
5th Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
6th Claire Branch (Princeton)
7th Jean McCabe (Brown)
8th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
9th Michael Barton (Yale)
10th Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)

Novice Team Results

1st Sarah Pizzano and Michael Norton (Brandeis)
2nd Nikhil Manohar and Dafydd Durairaj (Maryland)
3rd Brian Sayler and Jesse Tripathi (Tufts)
4th Jackson Galloway and Matt Sokol (American)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Brian Moore (Princeton)
2nd Peter Falk (Northeastern)
3rd Michael Norton (Brandeis)
4th Frank Wyer (Middlebury)
5th Brian Sayler (Tufts)
6th Danny Rego (Northeastern)
7th Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
8th Claudia Yau (Wellesley)
9th Larry He (Columbia)
10th Rose Owen (Wellesley)