APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be maintained for history's sake.

Mount Holyoke (2012-2013)

38 teams and 33 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
2nd Josh Zoffer (Harvard) and Shira Almeleh (Brandeis)
3rd Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
4th Jean McCabe and Young Seol (Brown)
5th Rich Weisbach and Alex Self (Brandeis)
6th Joanna Zheng and Becca Steinberg (Yale)
7th Alex Mechanick and Hannah Begley (Brown)
8th Gillian Michaelson and Madilynn Castillo (Brown)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Keith Barry (Brandeis)
2nd Zach Bakal (Yale)
3rd Michael Barton (Yale)
4th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
5th Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
6th Jean McCabe (Brown)
7th Rich Weisbach (Brandeis)
8th Haden Quinlan (Northeastern)
9th Joanna Zheng (Yale)
10th Young Seol (Brown)

Novice Team Results

1st Michael Norton and Prayuth Naduthota (Brandeis)
2nd Sasha Grodsky and Detmer Kremer (Bates)
3rd Kelly Wu and Ben Della Roca (Yale)
4th Pauline Day and Claudia Yau (Wellesley)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Michael Norton (Brandeis)
2nd Sasha Grodsky (Bates)
3rd Pauline Day (Wellesley)
4th Ben Della Roca (Yale)
5th Kelly Wu (Yale)
6th Nicole Akramoff (Boston University)
7th Alden Burnham (Boston University)