APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Maryland (2012-2013)

60 teams and 57 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Robert Colonel and Diana Li (Yale)
2nd Chris Bergman and Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
3rd Aaron Hakim (Yale) and Ilana Rice (Columbia)
4th Cary Glynn and Jacob Grunberger (Johns Hopkins)
5th Jon Haderlein and Leighton Huch (University of Chicago)
6th Adam Bomeisl and Russell Potter (Rutgers)
7th Ashley Novak and Gordon Morrisette (Rutgers)
8th Sam Chirtel and David Israel (Johns Hopkins)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jon Haderlein (University of Chicago)
2nd Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
3rd Jacob Grunberger (Johns Hopkins)
4th Aaron Hakim (Yale)
5th Ilana Rice (Columbia)
6th Robert Colonel (Yale)
7th Leighton Huch (University of Chicago)
8th Chris Bergman (Rutgers)
9th David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
10th Gordon Morrisette (Rutgers)

Novice Team Results

1st Jackson Galloway and Evan Blum (American)
2nd Edmund Saw and Brad Ewing (William and Mary)
3rd Lizz Crivaro and Evan Arnet (University of Pittsburgh)
4th Matt Corwin and Isabel Bejarano (George Washington)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Edmund Saw (William and Mary)
2nd Evan Arnet (University of Pittsburgh)
3rd Larry He (Columbia)
4th Jacob Emont (George Washington)
5th Nicholas Ferezin (American)
6th Matt Corwin (George Washington)
7th Chris Meyer (Columbia)
8th Evan Blum (American)
9th Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
10th Matt Sokol (American)