APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Brown (2012-2013)

110 teams and 108 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
2nd Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
3rd Ben Kornfeld and Robert Colonel (Yale)
4th Shomik Ghosh and Dan Ehrlich (NYU)
5th Coulter King and Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
6th David Altman and Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
7th Alison Kennedy and Maddie Powell (Boston University)
8th Matt Arons and Claire Branch (Princeton)
9th Max Dovala and Andrew Connery (Yale)
10th Eric Brooks and Sam Ward-Packard (Yale)
11th Michael Magdzik and Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
12th Rich Weisbach and Alex Self (Brandeis)
13th Ilya Gaidarov and Alex Alifimoff (Stanford)
14th Ilana Rice and Katie Bentivoglio (Columbia)
15th Miles Witthaus and Leighton Huch (University of Chicago)
16th Tinley Melvin and Gordon Lew (University of Chicago)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Maddie Powell (Boston University)
2nd Coulter King (Harvard)
3rd Eric Brooks (Yale)
4th Keith Barry (Brandeis)
5th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
6th Zach Bakal (Yale)
7th Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
8th Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
9th Matt Summers (Bates)
10th Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)

Novice Team Results

1st Kunal Mehta and Chris Meyer (Columbia)
2nd Michael Norton and Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)
3rd Danny Rego and Matthew Gill (Northeastern)
4th Tae Hu Kim and Dylan Hardenbergh (Harvard)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Danny Rego (Northeastern)
2nd John Miller (Stanford)
3rd Chris Meyer (Columbia)
4th Michael Norton (Brandeis)
5th Tae Hu Kim (Harvard)
6th Leandro Leviste (Yale)
7th Kunal Mehta (Columbia)
8th Helena Buirago (Stanford)
9th Alden Burnham (Boston University)
10th Sarah Pizzano (Brandeis)