APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

UMBC (2012-2013)

39 teams and 30 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st David Mok-Lamme and Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
2nd Alex Jubb and Kurt Falk (Rutgers)
3rd Samuel Rothbloom and Jordan Dale (George Washington)
4th Nikko Price and Stefan Kay (Johns Hopkins)
5th Tyler Arnold and Hailey Pullman (George Washington)
6th Sam Chirtel and David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
7th Randi Saunders and Tula Biederman (American)
8th Tomas Breach and Sam Soltoff (Maryland)
9th Tom Scott-Sharoni and Sam Kennedy (William and Mary)
10th Chris Bergman and Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
2nd Tyler Arnold (George Washington)
3rd Chris Bergman (Rutgers)
4th Alex Jubb (Rutgers)
5th Miguel Salazar (American)
6th Sam Soltoff (Maryland)
7th David Mok-Lamme (Swarthmore)
8th Ashe Girard (American)
9th Sam Kennedy (William and Mary)
10th David Israel (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Team Results

1st Miguel Salazar and Matt Sokol (American)
2nd Ben Marks and Edmund Shaw (William and Mary)
3rd Maya Hardimon and Jeff Zboray (Maryland)
4th Brian Mears and Leah Xu (Maryland)
5th Basil Bastak and Gary Xia (Georgetown)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Miguel Salazar (American)
2nd Ryan Hautigan (Georgetown)
3rd Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
4th Brian Mears (Maryland)
5th Edmund Saw (William and Mary)
6th Ben Marks (William and Mary)
7th Maya Hardimon (Maryland)