APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Fordham (2012-2013)

66 teams and 53 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Ben Kornfeld and Robert Colonel (Yale)
2nd Matt Arons and Claire Branch (Princeton)
3rd David Mok-Lamme and Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
4th Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
5th Shomik Ghosh and Dan Ehrlich (NYU)
6th Josh Zoffer and Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
7th Alex McHale and Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
8th Cary Glynn and Jacob Grunberger (Johns Hopkins)
9th Alex Alifimoff and Riva Gold (Stanford)
10th Ashe Girard (American) and Dan Cobos (George Washington)
11th Ilana Rice and Katie Bentivoglio (Columbia)
12th Miles Witthaus and Leighton Huch (University of Chicago)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
2nd Michael Barton (Yale)
3rd Matt Arons (Princeton)
4th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
5th Robert Colonel (Yale)
6th Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
7th David Mok-Lamme (Swarthmore)
8th Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
9th Zach Bakal (Yale)
10th Ashe Girard (American)

Novice Team Results

1st Kunal Mehta and Chris Meyer (Columbia)
2nd Jeff Leibenhaut and Brian Litchfield (Princeton)
3rd Larry He and Chris Lucarelli (Columbia)
4th Cameron Bills (Columbia) and Greg O'Rourke (Stanford)
5th Regie Mauricio and Omar Mahmoud (Columbia)
6th Lizz Crivaro and Andrew Besner (University of Pittsburgh)
7th Nikhil Manohar and John Frank Thacker (Maryland)
8th Vamsi Chunduru and Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Riva Gold (Stanford)
2nd Chris Meyer (Columbia)
3rd Lizz Crivaro (University of Pittsburgh)
4th Nikhil Manohar (Maryland)
5th Chris Lucarelli (Columbia)
6th Kunal Mehta (Columbia)
7th Victoria Sienczewski (Stanford)
8th Jeff Leibenhaut (Princeton)