APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Middlebury (2012-2013)

40 teams and 39 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Ben Kornfeld and Michael Barton (Yale)
2nd Maddie Powell (Boston University) and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
3rd Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis) and Jean McCabe (Brown)
4th Reid Bagwell (Columbia) and Eric Brooks (Yale)
5th Robert Colonel and Diana Li (Yale)
6th Matt Summers and Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
7th Allison Douglis and Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)
8th Alex Self and David Altman (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Michael Barton (Yale)
2nd Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
3rd Keith Barry (Brandeis)
4th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
5th Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
6th Jean McCabe (Brown)
7th Robert Colonel (Yale)
8th Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
9th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
10th Maddie Powell (Boston University)

Novice Team Results

1st Michael Norton and Grady Ward (Brandeis)
2nd Tony Nguyen and Edwin Zhang (Yale)
3rd Peter Falk and Matthew Gill (Northeastern)
4th Reed Berry and Michelle Kim (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Michael Norton (Brandeis)
2nd Patrick George (Yale)
3rd Tony Nguyen (Yale)
4th Sarah Pizzano (Brandeis)
5th Jordan Roth (Brandeis)
6th Peter Falk (Northeastern)
7th Grady Ward (Brandeis)
8th Edwin Zhang (Yale)