APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

The College of New Jersey (2012-2013)

61 teams and 42 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Michael Barton and Becca Steinberg (Yale)
2nd Sam Chirtel and David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
3rd David Kopel (Syracuse) and Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
4th Ashe Girard (American) and Jenny Koch (Swarthmore)
5th Zach Bakal and Anirudh Sivaram (Yale)
6th Cary Glynn and Jacob Grunberger (Johns Hopkins)
7th Adam Bomeisl and Russell Potter (Rutgers)
8th David Mok-Lamme and Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
9th Dan Cobos and Jordan Dale (George Washington)
10th Rich Weisbach and Alex Self (Brandeis)
11th Thomas Mattessich and Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
12th Alex McHale and Larry He (Columbia)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Alex McHale (Columbia)
2nd Anirudh Sivaram (Yale)
3rd Jacob Grunberger (Johns Hopkins)
4th Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
5th David Kopel (Syracuse)
6th Russell Potter (Rutgers)
7th Sam Chirtel (Johns Hopkins)
8th Zach Bakal (Yale)
9th Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
10th Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)

Novice Team Results

1st Audrey Leasure and Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Talita Franco and Nicholas Ferezin (American)
3rd Isaac Dulin and Jodie Goodman (Swarthmore)
4th Mason Herson Hord and Jack Reed (Princeton)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Jack Reed (Princeton)
2nd Nicholas Ferezin (American)
3rd Larry He (Columbia)
4th Jodie Goodman (Swarthmore)
5th Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
6th Hannah Schoen (Princeton)
7th Sarah Pizzano (Brandeis)
8th Raynee Morris (Rutgers)
9th Talita Franco (American)
10th Maya Hardimon (Maryland)