APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

NYU (2012-2013)

52 teams and 51 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Russell Leibowitz and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
2nd Coulter King and Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
3rd Ben Kornfeld and Reed Berry (Yale)
4th Alice Li and Jon Haderlein (University of Chicago)
5th David Mok-Lamme and Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
6th Alex McHale and Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
7th Ilana Rice (Columbia) and Joanna Zheng (Yale)
8th David Kopel and Samm Costello (Syracuse)
9th Cary Glynn (Johns Hopkins) and Eric Brooks (Yale)
10th Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
11th Shira Almeleh and Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
12th Kelly Wu and Zach Plyam (Yale)
13th Larry He and Chris Meyer (Columbia)
14th Dan Cobos (George Washington) and Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
15th Tinley Melvin and Gordon Lew (University of Chicago)
16th Rishab Guha and Adele Zhang (Columbia)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
2nd Coulter King (Harvard)
3rd Eric Brooks (Yale)
4th Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
5th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
6th Keith Barry (Brandeis)
7th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
8th Alex McHale (Columbia)

Novice Team Results

1st Kelly Wu and Zach Plyam (Yale)
2nd Larry He and Chris Meyer (Columbia)
3rd Andrew Besner (University of Pittsburgh) and Nate May (American)
4th Jeff Leibenhaut and Brian Litchfield (Princeton)
5th George Alukal and Stine-Oksana Soomai (Rutgers)
6th Evan Blum and Matt Sokol (American)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Reed Berry (Yale)
2nd Chris Meyer (Columbia)
3rd Larry He (Columbia)
4th Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
5th Zach Plyam (Yale)
6th Brian Litchfield (Princeton)
7th Chris Lucarelli (Columbia)
8th Stine-Oksana Soomai (Rutgers)