APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Wellesley (2012-2013)

20 teams and 21 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Russell Leibowitz and Michael Norton (Brandeis)
2nd Jess Maskin and Brad Burns (Brandeis)
3rd Michael Abrams and Sarah Pizzano (Brandeis)
4th Alex Mechanick and Madilynn Castillo (Brown)
5th Sarah Margulies and Paige Lurie (Brandeis)
6th William Ryan and Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
7th Noah Kirsch and Brian Sayler (Tufts)
8th Becca Steinberg and Patrick George (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
2nd Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
3rd Jess Maskin (Brandeis)
4th Madilynn Castillo (Brown)
5th Brad Burns (Brandeis)
6th Noah Kirsch (Tufts)
7th Michael Norton (Brandeis)
8th Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
9th Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
10th Shira Almeleh (Brandeis)

Novice Team Results

1st Nicolas Cathcart and Caleb Foote (Brown)
2nd Alyssa Adler and Xaviera Sargent (Brandeis)
3rd Nabilah Ahmed and Saikun Shi (Smith)
4th Joonpyo Sohn and Billy Prince (Middlebury)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Michael Norton (Brandeis)
2nd Sarah Pizzano (Brandeis)
3rd Brian Sayler (Tufts)
4th Grady Ward (Brandeis)
5th Patrick George (Yale)
6th Nabilah Ahmed (Smith)
7th Frank Wyer (Middlebury)