APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Princeton (APDA Meeting) (2012-2013)

90 teams and 86 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Ben Kornfeld and Robert Colonel (Yale)
2nd Max Dovala and Andrew Connery (Yale)
3rd Alex Taubes (Boston University) and Samm Costello (Syracuse)
4th Coulter King and Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
5th Greg Meyer (Boston University) and Joanna Zheng (Yale)
6th Aaron Hakim and Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)
7th Colin Etnire (Bates) and Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
8th Ashley Novak and Russell Potter (Rutgers)
9th Michael Barton and Anirudh Sivaram (Yale)
10th Alex McHale and Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
11th Chris Bergman and Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
12th Alex Alifimoff and John Miller (Stanford)
13th Tula Biederman and David Stauffer (American)
14th Allison Douglis and Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)
15th Kyle Bomeisl and Adam Bomeisl (Rutgers)
16th Adam Drucker and Tyler Arnold (George Washington)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Alex Taubes (Yale)
2nd Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
3rd Max Dovala (Yale)
4th Coulter King (Harvard)
5th Greg Meyer (Boston University)
6th Michael Barton (Yale)
7th Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
8th Andrew Connery (Yale)
9th Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
10th Sesenu Woldemariam (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Frank Wyer (Middlebury) and Peter Voell (George Mason)
2nd Patrick George and Edwin Zhang (Yale)
3rd Talita Franco and Nicholas Ferezin (American)
4th Larry He (Columbia) and Debi Ogunrinde (Penn)
5th Sarah Pizzano and Jordan Roth (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Debi Ogunrinde (Penn)
2nd Nicholas Ferezin (American)
3rd Sarah Pizzano (Brandeis)
4th Peter Voell (George Mason)
5th Nate May (American)
6th Sam Murray (Penn)
7th Frank Wyer (Middlebury)
8th Patrick George (Yale)
9th Chris Meyer (Columbia)
10th Maya Hardimon (Maryland)