APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

University of Albany (2012-2013)

32 teams and 27 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Alex Jubb and Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
2nd Molly Lonigan and Emily Coffin (Smith)
3rd Jess Maskin and Paige Lurie (Brandeis)
4th Ben Kornfeld and Eric Brooks (Yale)
5th Rich Weisbach and Jordan Roth (Brandeis)
6th Henry Phipps and Deepta Janardhan (Rutgers)
7th Brad Burns (Brandeis) and Elizabeth Heise (Smith)
8th Adam Bomeisl and Russell Potter (Rutgers)
9th David Altman and Michael Norton (Brandeis)
10th Nate Rifkin and Frank Wyer (Middlebury)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
2nd Eric Brooks (Yale)
3rd David Altman (Brandeis)
4th Henry Phipps (Rutgers)
5th Adam Bomeisl (Rutgers)
6th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
7th Russell Potter (Rutgers)
8th Molly Lonigan (Smith)
9th Jordan Roth (Brandeis)
10th Michael Norton (Brandeis)

Novice Team Results

1st Robert Koehnke and Dominic Carlucci (Fordham)
2nd Hannah Matsunaga and Ryan Tartre (Vassar)
3rd Kara Hurley and Mary Ryan (Fordham)
4th Marium Sultan and Khi Chou (Middlebury)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Jordan Roth (Brandeis)
2nd Michael Norton (Brandeis)
3rd Frank Wyer (Middlebury)
4th Joonpyo Sohn (Middlebury)
5th Nabilah Ahmed (Smith)
6th Robert Koehnke (Fordham)
7th Edwin Zhang (Yale)
8th Dominic Carlucci (Fordham)
9th Kara Hurley (Fordham)
10th Dalton Combs (West Point)