APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Rutgers (2012-2013)

45 teams and 41 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Robert Colonel and Michael Barton (Yale)
2nd Josh Zoffer (Harvard) and Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
3rd Eric Brooks and Sam Ward-Packard (Yale)
4th Griffin Olmstead and Jodie Goodman (Swarthmore)
5th David Kopel (Syracuse) and Keith Barry (Brandeis)
6th Dan Cobos (George Washington) and Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
7th Claire Branch and Jeff Leibenhaut (Princeton)
8th Sammy Floyd and Molly Lonigan (Smith)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st David Kopel (Syracuse)
2nd Keith Barry (Brandeis)
3rd Eric Brooks (Yale)
4th Ben Kornfeld (Yale)
5th Claire Branch (Princeton)
6th Dan Cobos (George Washington)
7th Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
8th Robert Colonel (Yale)
9th Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
10th Diana Li (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Kunal Mehta and Chris Meyer (Columbia)
2nd Lizz Crivaro and Andrew Besner (University of Pittsburgh)
3rd Brian Moore and Brian Litchfield (Princeton)
4th Isabelle Klinghoffer and Raymond Wright (NYU)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Lizz Crivaro (University of Pittsburgh)
2nd Chris Meyer (Columbia)
3rd Brian Moore (Princeton)
4th Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
5th Peter Falk (Northeastern)
6th Andrew Besner (University of Pittsburgh)
7th Jodie Goodman (Swarthmore)
8th Jeff Leibenhaut (Princeton)
9th Kunal Mehta (Columbia)
10th Maya Hardimon (Maryland)
11th Nicholas Ferezin (American)