APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

William and Mary II (2012-2013)

30 teams and 17 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Jon Haderlein (University of Chicago) and Adele Zhang (Columbia)
2nd Josh Zoffer (Harvard) and David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Chris Bergman and Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
4th Tomas Breach and Sam Soltoff (Maryland)
5th Cary Glynn and Jacob Grunberger (Johns Hopkins)
6th Jordan Dale and Pryanah Nadanasabesan (George Washington)
7th Sammy Floyd and Molly Lonigan (Smith)
8th Griffin Olmstead and Jodie Goodman (Swarthmore)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jacob Grunberger (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
3rd Griffin Olmstead (Swarthmore)
4th Jon Haderlein (University of Chicago)
5th Cary Glynn (Johns Hopkins)
6th David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
7th Ashe Girard (American)
8th Jodie Goodman (Swarthmore)
9th Jordan Dale (George Washington)
10th Sam Soltoff (Maryland)

Novice Team Results

1st Jackson Galloway and Matt Sokol (American)
2nd Sarah Pizzano and Jordan Roth (Brandeis)
3rd Krista O'Connell and Chris Jones (University of Virginia)
4th John Frank Thacker and Priya Kareddy (Maryland)
5th Ricardo Tablada and Leah Xu (Maryland)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Jodie Goodman (Swarthmore)
2nd Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
3rd Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)
4th Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
5th Jackson Galloway (American)
6th Sarah Pizzano (Brandeis)
7th Matt Sokol (American)
8th Jordan Roth (Brandeis)
9th John Frank Thacker (Maryland)
10th Katerina Dimitrusheva (Rutgers)