APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Swarthmore (2012-2013)

60 teams and 65 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Joseph Eddy (Columbia) and Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
2nd Cary Glynn and Jacob Grunberger (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Jon Haderlein (University of Chicago) and Dan Cobos (George Washington)
4th Robert Colonel and Adira Levine (Yale)
5th Thomas Mattessich and Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
6th Zach Bakal and Kelly Wu (Yale)
7th Marc Priester and Beth Sheil (Maryland)
8th Rishab Guha and Katie Bentivoglio (Columbia)
9th Chris Bergman and Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
10th Mitchell Johnston and Connor Mui (Princeton)
11th David Israel and Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
12th Jeff Leibenhaut and Brian Litchfield (Princeton)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Robert Colonel (Yale)
2nd Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
3rd Jon Haderlein (University of Chicago)
4th Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
5th Cary Glynn (Johns Hopkins)
6th Jacob Grunberger (Johns Hopkins)
7th Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
8th Zach Bakal (Yale)
9th David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
10th Chris Bergman (Rutgers)

Novice Team Results

1st Jeff Leibenhaut and Brian Litchfield (Princeton)
2nd Robert Koehnke and Matthew Gombos (Fordham)
3rd Victoria Sienczewski and Greg O'Rourke (Stanford)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Kelly Wu (Yale)
3rd Brian Litchfield (Princeton)
4th Sam Murray (Penn)
5th Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
6th Adira Levine (Yale)
7th Raymond Wright (NYU)
8th Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
9th Cameron Langford (Princeton)
10th Evan Soltas (Princeton)