APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

UConn (2012-2013)

35 teams and 30 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Keith Barry and Alex Self (Brandeis)
2nd Sarah Margulies (Brandeis) and Madilynn Castillo (Brown)
3rd Alex Mechanick and Julien Angel (Brown)
4th Maddie Powell (Boston University) and Jean McCabe (Brown)
5th Rich Weisbach (Brandeis) and Ilana Rice (Columbia)
6th Michael Barton and Zach Plyam (Yale)
7th Allison Douglis and Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)
8th David Altman and Jordan Roth (Brandeis)
9th Joanna Zheng and Reed Berry (Yale)
10th Ashley Novak and Henry Phipps (Rutgers)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Madilynn Castillo (Brown)
2nd Michael Barton (Yale)
3rd Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
4th Jean McCabe (Brown)
5th Keith Barry (Brandeis)
6th Alex Mechanick (Brown)
7th Rich Weisbach (Brandeis)
8th Alex Self (Brandeis)
9th David Altman (Brandeis)
10th Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
11th Molly Lonigan (Smith)

Novice Team Results

1st Rose Owen and Claudia Yau (Wellesley)
2nd Erika Liu and Kaitlyn Brady (Wellesley)
3rd Meher Habib and Lyla Eaton (Mount Holyoke)
4th Gabi Cozzolino and Becky Ratero (Rutgers)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Kaitlyn Brady (Wellesley)
2nd Reed Berry (Yale)
3rd Zach Plyam (Yale)
4th Jordan Roth (Brandeis)
5th Jesse Tripathi (Tufts)
6th Claudia Yau (Wellesley)
7th Alyssa Adler (Brandeis)
8th Gabi Cozzolino (Rutgers)
9th Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)
10th Erika Liu (Wellesley)