APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Williams (2012-2013)

35 teams and 40 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Shira Almeleh and Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
2nd Robert Colonel and Michael Barton (Yale)
3rd Alison Kennedy and Maddie Powell (Boston University)
4th Zach Bakal and Eric Brooks (Yale)
5th Reid Bagwell (Columbia) and Jean McCabe (Brown)
6th Diana Li and Reed Berry (Yale)
7th Emma McDermott and Ashneil Jain (Dartmouth)
8th David Stauffer and Nicholas Ferezin (American)
9th Tula Biederman (American) and Honda Wang (NYU)
10th Julien Angel and Madilynn Castillo (Brown)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Robert Colonel (Yale)
2nd Reid Bagwell (Columbia)
3rd Diana Li (Yale)
4th Shira Almeleh (Brandeis)
5th Jean McCabe (Brown)
6th Zach Bakal (Yale)
7th Alison Kennedy (Boston University)
8th Michael Barton (Yale)
9th Maddie Powell (Boston University)
10th David Stauffer (American)

Novice Team Results

1st Peter Falk and Danny Rego (Northeastern)
2nd Nicolas Cathcart and Tiffany Keung (Brown)
3rd Aashay Sheth and Kathryn Randolph (NYU)
4th Isabelle Klinghoffer and Sakshi Bhoolobhai (NYU)
5th Tae Hu Kim and Dylan Hardenbergh (Harvard)
6th Erin Iyigun (Brown) and Alden Burnham (Boston University)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Peter Falk (Northeastern)
2nd Nicholas Ferezin (American)
3rd Nicolas Cathcart (Brown)
4th Rose Owen (Wellesley)
5th Tiffany Keung (Brown)
6th Isabelle Klinghoffer (NYU)
7th Edwin Zhang (Yale)