APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

University of Chicago (2012-2013)

37 teams and 40 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Rich Weisbach and Alex Self (Brandeis)
2nd Josh Zoffer and Ben Sprung-Keyser (Harvard)
3rd David Kopel and Seth Elder (Syracuse)
4th Dan Cobos and Tyler Arnold (George Washington)
5th Russell Leibowitz and David Altman (Brandeis)
6th Ryan Atallah and Greg O'Rourke (Stanford)
7th Sarah Margulies and Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)
8th Nate Rifkin and Frank Wyer (Middlebury)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
2nd Ben Sprung-Keyser (Harvard)
3rd Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
4th David Kopel (Syracuse)
5th Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)
6th Alex Self (Brandeis)
7th David Altman (Brandeis)
8th Greg O'Rourke (Stanford)
9th Dan Cobos (George Washington)
10th Ryan Atallah (Stanford)

Novice Team Results

1st Ryan Atallah and Greg O'Rourke (Stanford)
2nd Hal Shimkoski and Colby Atkins (Hamilton)
3rd Isabel Bejarano and Jeremy Miraglia (George Washington)
4th Brittany Pouliot and Anna Olevsky (George Washington)
5th Okke Schrijvers and Johan Lindell (Stanford)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)
2nd Greg O'Rourke (Stanford)
3rd Ryan Atallah (Stanford)
4th Frank Wyer (Middlebury)
5th Isabel Bejarano (George Washington)
6th John Miller (Stanford)
7th Nabilah Ahmed (Smith)
8th Jeremy Miraglia (George Washington)
9th Alex Rawitz (Stanford)
10th Jordan Roth (Brandeis)