APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Bryn Mawr (2012-2013)

26 teams and 23 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Shomik Ghosh (NYU) and Claudia Yau (Wellesley)
2nd David Mok-Lamme and Griffin Olmstead (Swarthmore)
3rd Chris Bergman (Rutgers) and Ilana Rice (Columbia)
4th Sammy Floyd and Molly Lonigan (Smith)
5th Oliver Simon and David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
6th Alex Jubb and Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
7th Andrew Waks and Jenny Koch (Swarthmore)
8th Isaac Dulin and Jodie Goodman (Swarthmore)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Shomik Ghosh (NYU)
2nd David Mok-Lamme (Swarthmore)
3rd Griffin Olmstead (Swarthmore)
4th Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
5th Jodie Goodman (Swarthmore)
6th Andrew Waks (Swarthmore)
7th Molly Lonigan (Smith)
8th David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
9th Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
10th Ilana Rice (Columbia)

Novice Team Results

1st Isaac Dulin and Jodie Goodman (Swarthmore)
2nd Jeff Leibenhaut and Brian Litchfield (Princeton)
3rd Robert Koehnke and Kara Hurley (Fordham)
4th Kenny Dickmeyer and Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
5th Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins) and Denise Costanzo (Rutgers)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Jodie Goodman (Swarthmore)
3rd Claudia Yau (Wellesley)
4th Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
5th Brian Litchfield (Princeton)
6th Raymond Wright (NYU)
7th Jeff Leibenhaut (Princeton)
8th Robert Koehnke (Fordham)
9th Lizz Crivaro (University of Pittsburgh)
10th Kenny Dickmeyer (Franklin and Marshall)