APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Harvard (APDA Meeting) (2013-2014)

135 teams and 183 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Claire Branch and Brian Moore (Princeton)
2nd Eric Brooks (Yale) and Keith Barry (CCSF)
3rd Ashley Novak (Rutgers) and Jean McCabe (Brown)
4th Thomas Mattessich and Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
5th Matt Summers and Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
6th Russell Leibowitz and David Altman (Brandeis)
7th Joanna Zheng and Allison Douglis (Yale)
8th Sam Ward-Packard and Anirudh Sivaram (Yale)
9th Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
10th Joseph Eddy and Chris Meyer (Columbia)
11th Oliver Simon and David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
12th Adam Bomeisl and Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
13th Jeff Leibenhaut and Brian Litchfield (Princeton)
14th Maddie Powell and Alden Burnham (Boston University)
15th Dan Cobos and Jordan Dale (George Washington)
16th Bernardo Sarmiento (Columbia) and Greg O'Rourke (Stanford)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
2nd Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
3rd Joanna Zheng (Yale)
4th Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
5th Jean McCabe (Brown)
6th Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
7th Michael Barton (Yale)
8th Sam Ward-Packard (Yale)
9th Claire Branch (Princeton)
10th Sean Leonard (Rutgers)

Novice Team Results

1st Henry Zhang and Adam Silverman (Yale)
2nd Delaney Herndon and Laila Robbins (Yale)
3rd Caroline Wallace and Nicolo Marzano (Penn)
4th Tanner Terry and Kunal Shah (Columbia)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Tanner Terry (Columbia)
2nd Caroline Wallace (Penn)
3rd Matthew Kahn (Bates)
4th Delaney Herndon (Yale)
5th Benjamin Leb (NYU)
6th Rebecca Heller (Brandeis)
7th Nick Hansen (Rutgers)
8th Duncan Dickerson (Columbia)
9th Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)
10th Emily Thai (MIT)