APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Northeastern ProAms (2013-2014)

72 teams and 84 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Josh Zoffer and Bo Seo (Harvard)
2nd Maddie Powell and Ellen Taube (Boston University)
3rd Madeline Zhu and Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
4th Zach Bakal and Adam Silverman (Yale)
5th Matt Summers and Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)
6th Megan Elsayed and Rebecca Heller (Brandeis)
7th Russell Leibowitz and Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
8th Diana Li and Evan Lynyak (Yale)
9th Taylor Blackburn and Matthew Kahn (Bates)
10th Michael Norton and Danny Jaffe (Brandeis)
11th Jean McCabe and Ian Tarr (Brown)
12th Shira Almeleh and Amelia Berg (Brandeis)
13th Nathaniel Donahue and Michelle Danoff (Harvard)
14th Alex Mechanick and Tezzy Nhlengethwa (Brown)
15th Rose Owen and Anita Yau (Wellesley)
16th Mia Katan and Julia Karr (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
2nd Zach Bakal (Yale)
3rd Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
4th Shira Almeleh (Brandeis)
5th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
6th Matt Summers (Bates)
7th Michael Norton (Brandeis)
8th Madeline Zhu (Harvard)
9th Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
10th Diana Li (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
2nd Bo Seo (Harvard)
3rd Matthew Kahn (Bates)
4th Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)
5th Ben Lewson (Tufts)
6th Adam Silverman (Yale)
7th Rebecca Heller (Brandeis)
8th Ian Tarr (Brown)
9th Adele Watkins (Wellesley)
10th Evan Lynyak (Yale)