APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Fordham (2013-2014)

62 teams and 61 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Dan Cobos (George Washington) and Shomik Ghosh (Harvard)
2nd Eric Brooks and Diana Li (Yale)
3rd Alexa Semonche and Adele Zhang (Columbia)
4th David Mok-Lamme and Jodie Goodman (Swarthmore)
5th Joseph Eddy and Rishab Guha (Columbia)
6th Oliver Simon and Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
7th Jeff Leibenhaut and Brian Litchfield (Princeton)
8th Bernardo Sarmiento and Chris Meyer (Columbia)
9th Isabel Bejarano and Brittany Pouliot (George Washington)
10th Sam Chirtel (Johns Hopkins) and Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
11th Tomas Breach and Sam Soltoff (Maryland)
12th Henry Zhang and Delaney Herndon (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Diana Li (Yale)
2nd Shomik Ghosh (Harvard)
3rd Alexa Semonche (Columbia)
4th Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
5th Eric Brooks (Yale)
6th Jodie Goodman (Swarthmore)
7th Rishab Guha (Columbia)
8th Adele Zhang (Columbia)
9th Sam Soltoff (Maryland)
10th Jeff Leibenhaut (Princeton)

Novice Team Results

1st Henry Zhang and Delaney Herndon (Yale)
2nd Bo Seo and Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
3rd Tanner Terry and Duncan Dickerson (Columbia)
4th Megan Wilson and Emma Sapat (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Duncan Dickerson (Columbia)
2nd Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
3rd Sam Wood (Stanford)
4th Tanner Terry (Columbia)
5th Henry Zhang (Yale)
6th Delaney Herndon (Yale)
7th Bo Seo (Harvard)
8th Megan Wilson (Yale)
9th Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
10th Jake Goulder (Stanford)