APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Tufts (2013-2014)

56 teams and 70 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Russell Leibowitz and Michael Norton (Brandeis)
2nd Eric Brooks and Allison Douglis (Yale)
3rd Jean McCabe (Brown) and Laura Coughlin (Boston University)
4th Shira Almeleh and Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
5th Young Seol and Alex Mechanick (Brown)
6th David Altman and Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)
7th Jess Maskin and Paige Lurie (Brandeis)
8th Bo Seo and Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
9th Pauline Day and Claudia Yau (Wellesley)
10th Sarah Margulies (Brandeis) and Madilynn Castillo (Brown)
11th Ashley Novak (Rutgers) and Maddie Powell (Boston University)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jean McCabe (Brown)
2nd David Altman (Brandeis)
3rd Shira Almeleh (Brandeis)
4th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
5th Eric Brooks (Yale)
6th Matt Schuhriemen (Providence College)
7th Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
8th Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
9th Alex Mechanick (Brown)
10th Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)

Novice Team Results

1st Bo Seo and Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
2nd Danny Jaffe and Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
3rd Amelia Berg and Rebecca Heller (Brandeis)
4th Anita Yau and Lena Shapiro (Wellesley)
5th Jake Silverman and Cameron Wolfe (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
2nd Bo Seo (Harvard)
3rd Connor Wahrman (Brandeis)
4th Rebecca Heller (Brandeis)
5th Mario Fiandeiro (Northeastern)
6th Nat Warner (Wesleyan)
7th Ellen Taube (Boston University)
8th Henry Snow (Brandeis)
9th Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
10th Danny Jaffe (Brandeis)