APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

George Washington (2013-2014)

77 teams and 86 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Josh Zoffer and Shomik Ghosh (Harvard)
2nd Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
3rd Quinn Maingi and Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
4th Joanna Zheng (Yale) and Russell Potter (Rutgers)
5th Evan Hernandez and Miles Witthaus (University of Chicago)
6th Bernardo Sarmiento and Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
7th Sam Chirtel and Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
8th Alex McHugh and David Stauffer (American)
9th David Israel and Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
10th Thomas Mattessich and Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
11th Greg O'Rourke (Stanford) and Tanner Terry (Columbia)
12th David Patton and Brad Ewing (William and Mary)
13th Haden Quinlan (Northeastern) and Michael Christopher Adams (University of North Carolina)
14th Kwang Lee Gan and Anthony Rini (Syracuse)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
2nd Michael Barton (Yale)
3rd Shomik Ghosh (Harvard)
4th Zach Bakal (Yale)
5th David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
6th Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
7th Joanna Zheng (Yale)
8th Ashe Girard (American)
9th Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
10th Kyle Grigel (Penn)

Novice Team Results

1st Harry Zhang and Crystal Lee (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Zach Schaub and Jack Millard (University of Pittsburgh)
3rd Frankie Orrico (American) and Andrew Kropp-Sullivan (William and Mary)
4th Austin Cohen and Abe Fraifeld (Georgetown)
5th Ian Gansler and Andrew Hunt (American)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Kyle Grigel (Penn)
2nd Gabe Rusk (University of Denver)
3rd Chetan Hebbur (NYU)
4th Tanner Terry (Columbia)
5th Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
6th Andrew Kropp-Sullivan (William and Mary)
7th Austin Cohen (Georgetown)
8th Venu Katta (William and Mary)
9th Jack Millard (University of Pittsburgh)
10th Ben Gardner (Penn)