APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Brandeis IV (2013-2014)

0 teams and 0 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Jack Stewart and Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
2nd Brent Schmidt and Buzz Klinger (BGC)
3rd Jean McCabe and Madilynn Castillo (Brown)
4th Veenu Goswami and Murphy O'Connor (Hart House)
5th Reed Berry and Edwin Zhang (Yale)
6th Bo Seo and Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
7th Zach Bakal (Yale) and Shomik Ghosh (Harvard)
8th David Mok-Lamme and William Meyer (Swarthmore)
9th Ezra Cohen and Patricia Johnson-Castle (McGill)
10th Joanna Zheng and Allison Douglis (Yale)
11th Tavish Logan and Julia Kirby (Queen's University)
12th Young Seol and Julien Angel (Brown)
13th Tinley Melvin and Gordon Lew (University of Chicago)
14th Gabriella Damewood and Catarina Goncalves (St. Johns)
15th Ishan Gupta and Honda Wang (NYU)
16th Anirudh Sivaram and Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Veenu Goswami (Hart House)
2nd Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
3rd Murphy O'Connor (Hart House)
4th Joanna Zheng (Yale)
5th Buzz Klinger (BGC)
6th Brent Schmidt (BGC)
7th Ezra Cohen (McGill)
8th Jack Stewart (Bates)
9th Shomik Ghosh (Harvard)
10th Bo Seo (Harvard)

Novice Team Results

1st Bo Seo and Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
2nd Dmitriy Redkin and Noah Levick (Bates)
3rd Brian Chang and David Yoo (Harvard)
4th Matthew Kahn and Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)
5th Adil Hakeem and Nikki Hwang (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Bo Seo (Harvard)
2nd Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
3rd William Meyer (Swarthmore)
4th Adil Hakeem (Yale)
5th Nikki Hwang (Yale)
6th Harry Zhang (Johns Hopkins)
7th Matthew Kahn (Bates)
8th Fanhao Yang (Amherst)
9th Dmitriy Redkin (Bates)
10th David Yoo (Harvard)