A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

APDAWeb - Results - Dartmouth (2013-2014)


APDAWeb has moved to apda.online. The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Dartmouth (2013-2014)

50 teams and 40 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Joseph Eddy (Columbia) and Russell Potter (Rutgers)
2nd Ashley Novak (Rutgers) and Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
3rd Eric Brooks and Diana Li (Yale)
4th David Israel (Johns Hopkins) and Alex Mechanick (Brown)
5th Joanna Zheng (Yale) and Dan Cobos (George Washington)
6th Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard) and Henry Zhang (Yale)
7th Michael Norton (Brandeis) and Kyle Grigel (Penn)
8th Greg O'Rourke and Sam Wood (Stanford)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
2nd Diana Li (Yale)
3rd Eric Brooks (Yale)
4th Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
5th Dan Cobos (George Washington)
6th Michael Norton (Brandeis)
7th David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
8th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
9th Joanna Zheng (Yale)
10th Alex Mechanick (Brown)

Novice Team Results

1st Anirudh Dasarathy and Sam Mathews (Princeton)
2nd Matthew Kahn (Bates) and Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
3rd Jake Villarreal and Mike Stone (Bates)
4th Andrew Bowles and Steven Hess (George Washington)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Matthew Kahn (Bates)
2nd Henry Zhang (Yale)
3rd Sam Wood (Stanford)
4th Kyle Grigel (Penn)
5th Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
6th Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
7th Mike Stone (Bates)
8th Henry Snow (Brandeis)
9th Araceli Sandoval (West Point)
10th Sam Mathews (Princeton)