APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

University of Chicago (2013-2014)

32 teams and 34 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Zach Bakal and Reed Berry (Yale)
2nd Joseph Eddy (Columbia) and Greg O'Rourke (Stanford)
3rd Dan Cobos (George Washington) and Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
4th Randi Saunders and David Stauffer (American)
5th Sam Chirtel and Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
6th Isabel Bejarano and Brittany Pouliot (George Washington)
7th David Israel and Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
8th Jordan Dale and Priyanha Nadanasabesan (George Washington)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Zach Bakal (Yale)
2nd Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
3rd David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
4th Jordan Dale (George Washington)
5th Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
6th Dan Cobos (George Washington)
7th Isabel Bejarano (George Washington)
8th Sam Chirtel (Johns Hopkins)
9th Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
10th Randi Saunders (American)

Novice Team Results

1st Andrew Bowles (George Washington) and Andrew Kropp-Sullivan (William and Mary)
2nd Jake Goulder and Taahir Munshi (Stanford)
3rd Brendan Gallagher and Elana Leone (Stanford)
4th Jason Lopata and Ruben Mayer (Stanford)
5th Laynie Stephens and Elle Wilson (Stanford)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Taahir Munshi (Stanford)
2nd Elana Leone (Stanford)
3rd Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
4th Elle Wilson (Stanford)
5th Andrew Kropp-Sullivan (William and Mary)
6th Alex Schwartz (Moody Bible Institute)
7th Frankie Orrico (American)
8th Brendan Gallagher (Stanford)
9th Joshua St.Denis (Odette)
10th Jake Goulder (Stanford)