APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be maintained for history's sake.

Providence College (2013-2014)

56 teams and 59 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Claire Branch (Princeton) and Jean McCabe (Brown)
2nd Nate Rifkin (Middlebury) and Keith Barry (CCSF)
3rd Nick Cugini and Diana Li (Yale)
4th Taylor Blackburn and Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)
5th Russell Leibowitz and Michael Norton (Brandeis)
6th Ashley Novak (Rutgers) and Maddie Powell (Boston University)
7th Joanna Zheng and Eric Brooks (Yale)
8th Allison Douglis and Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)
9th Young Seol and Julien Angel (Brown)
10th Nathaniel Donahue and Daniel Tartakovsky (Harvard)
11th Ian Tarr and Tanay Padhi (Brown)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jean McCabe (Brown)
2nd Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
3rd Shira Almeleh (Brandeis)
4th Claire Branch (Princeton)
5th Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
6th Nick Cugini (Yale)
7th Michael Norton (Brandeis)
8th Maddie Powell (Boston University)
9th Keith Barry (CCSF)
10th Allison Douglis (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Megan Wilson and Alex Jacobsen (Yale)
2nd Ian Tarr and Tanay Padhi (Brown)
3rd Dmitriy Redkin and Noah Levick (Bates)
4th Dhruva Bhat and Krysiana Papadakis (Harvard)
5th Emma Sapat and Nikki Hwang (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)
2nd Ian Tarr (Brown)
3rd Nick Hansen (Rutgers)
4th Rebecca Heller (Brandeis)
5th Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
6th Ricky Cambo (Brown)
7th Vidhaath Sripathi (Rutgers)
8th Megan Wilson (Yale)
9th Tanay Padhi (Brown)
10th Daniel Tartakovsky (Harvard)