APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Wellesley (2013-2014)

43 teams and 45 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Nick Cugini and Diana Li (Yale)
2nd Matt Summers and Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
3rd Shira Almeleh (Brandeis) and Madilynn Castillo (Brown)
4th Eric Brooks and Allison Douglis (Yale)
5th Young Seol and Julien Angel (Brown)
6th Kate Epstein and Noah Kirsch (Tufts)
7th Alex Mechanick and Joonpyo Sohn (Brown)
8th Nicolas Cathcart and Caleb Foote (Brown)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Eric Brooks (Yale)
2nd Nick Cugini (Yale)
3rd Shira Almeleh (Brandeis)
4th Madilynn Castillo (Brown)
5th Diana Li (Yale)
6th Matt Summers (Bates)
7th Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
8th Young Seol (Brown)
9th Alex Mechanick (Brown)
10th Michael Norton (Brandeis)

Novice Team Results

1st Amelia Berg (Brandeis) and Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)
2nd Matthew Kahn (Bates) and Danny Jaffe (Brandeis)
3rd Ellen Taube and Rahul Daftari (Boston University)
4th Adil Hakeem and Michelle Kelrikh (Yale)
5th Tanay Padhi and Ricky Cambo (Brown)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)
2nd Drew Latimer (Tufts)
3rd Matthew Kahn (Bates)
4th Danny Jaffe (Brandeis)
5th Rebecca Heller (Brandeis)
6th Michelle Kelrikh (Yale)
7th Rahul Daftari (Boston University)
8th Sachith Gullapalli (Yale)
9th Amelia Berg (Brandeis)
10th Dmitriy Redkin (Bates)