APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Rutgers (APDA Meeting) (2013-2014)

65 teams and 64 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Michael Barton and Zach Bakal (Yale)
2nd Shira Almeleh (Brandeis) and Alex Mechanick (Brown)
3rd Joseph Eddy and Adele Zhang (Columbia)
4th Josh Zoffer and Shomik Ghosh (Harvard)
5th Jean McCabe and Young Seol (Brown)
6th Russell Leibowitz and David Altman (Brandeis)
7th Jordan Dale and Priyanha Nadanasabesan (George Washington)
8th Leighton Huch and Kyle Painter (University of Chicago)
9th Eric Brooks and Diana Li (Yale)
10th Thomas Mattessich and Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
11th Randi Saunders and David Stauffer (American)
12th David Israel and Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
13th Dan Cobos (George Washington) and Lizz Crivaro (University of Pittsburgh)
14th Maddie Powell and Alden Burnham (Boston University)
15th Jess Maskin and Alyssa Adler (Brandeis)
16th Brian Litchfield and Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
2nd Jean McCabe (Brown)
3rd David Altman (Brandeis)
4th Zach Bakal (Yale)
5th Michael Barton (Yale)
6th Shomik Ghosh (Harvard)
7th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
8th Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
9th Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
10th Eric Brooks (Yale)

Novice Team Results

1st Andrew Kropp-Sullivan (William and Mary) and Kunal Shah (Columbia)
2nd Nathan Raab and Sarah Battat (Princeton)
3rd Tezzy Nhlengethwa and Yidi Wu (Brown)
4th Megan Wilson and Zachary Young (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Kyle Grigel (Penn)
2nd Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
3rd Arianna Israel (NYU)
4th Harry Zhang (Johns Hopkins)
5th Frankie Orrico (American)
6th Kevin Guo (University of Chicago)
7th Danny Jaffe (Brandeis)
8th Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
9th Nathan Raab (Princeton)
10th Megan Wilson (Yale)