APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

UConn (2013-2014)

33 teams and 34 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Russell Leibowitz and Michael Norton (Brandeis)
2nd Young Seol and Alex Mechanick (Brown)
3rd Jean McCabe and Caleb Foote (Brown)
4th Maddie Powell (Boston University) and Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
5th Brian Sayler and Jesse Tripathi (Tufts)
6th Evan Binder and Shannon Griffin (Bates)
7th Sam Soltoff and Beth Sheil (Maryland)
8th Alyssa Adler and Rebecca Heller (Brandeis)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jean McCabe (Brown)
2nd Alex Mechanick (Brown)
3rd Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
4th Jesse Tripathi (Tufts)
5th David Altman (Brandeis)
6th Maddie Powell (Boston University)
7th Nate Rifkin (Middlebury)
8th Michael Norton (Brandeis)
9th Caleb Foote (Brown)
10th Brian Sayler (Tufts)

Novice Team Results

1st Ben Lewson and Drew Latimer (Tufts)
2nd Georgia Kay and Jeremy Chen (Tufts)
3rd Amelia Berg and Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
4th Alexa Wheeler and Ellie Black (Wesleyan)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Alex Jacobsen (Yale)
2nd Drew Latimer (Tufts)
3rd Adil Hakeem (Yale)
4th Ellie Black (Wesleyan)
5th Amelia Berg (Brandeis)
6th Rebecca Heller (Brandeis)
7th Jeremy Chen (Tufts)
8th Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
9th Ben Lewson (Tufts)
10th Danny Jaffe (Brandeis)