APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Princeton (Elections) (2013-2014)

105 teams and 115 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Michael Barton (Yale) and Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
2nd Ashley Novak (Rutgers) and Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
3rd Nathaniel Donahue and Shomik Ghosh (Harvard)
4th Young Seol and Alex Mechanick (Brown)
5th Ashe Girard and Dan Cobos (American)
6th Leighton Huch (University of Chicago) and Megan Elsayed (Brandeis)
7th Joseph Eddy and Chris Meyer (Columbia)
8th Zach Bakal and Evan Lynyak (Yale)
9th Nick Cugini and Diana Li (Yale)
10th Joanna Zheng (Yale) and Shira Almeleh (Brandeis)
11th Sam Chirtel (Johns Hopkins) and Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
12th Bernardo Sarmiento and Rishab Guha (Columbia)
13th Allison Douglis and Reed Berry (Yale)
14th Lizz Crivaro (University of Pittsburgh) and Frankie Orrico (American)
15th Sam Ward-Packard and Alex Jacobsen (Yale)
16th Henry Zhang and Shirley Kuang (Yale)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Zach Bakal (Yale)
2nd Josh Zoffer (Harvard)
3rd Ashley Novak (Rutgers)
4th Michael Barton (Yale)
5th Diana Li (Yale)
6th Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
7th Nick Cugini (Yale)
8th Joseph Eddy (Columbia)
9th Shomik Ghosh (Harvard)
10th Nate Rifkin (Middlebury)

Novice Team Results

1st Henry Zhang and Shirley Kuang (Yale)
2nd Kyle Grigel (Penn) and Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
3rd Andrew Bowles (George Washington) and Arianna Israel (NYU)
4th Bo Seo and Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
5th Ben Lewson and Drew Latimer (Tufts)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Henry Zhang (Yale)
2nd Frankie Orrico (American)
3rd Chetan Hebbur (NYU)
4th Kyle Grigel (Penn)
5th Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
6th Bo Seo (Harvard)
7th Fanele Mashwama (Harvard)
8th Drew Latimer (Tufts)
9th Alex Jacobsen (Yale)
10th Dhruva Bhat (Harvard)