APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Binghamton University (2013-2014)

25 teams and 24 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Greg O'Rourke (Stanford) and Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
2nd Arbi Llaveshi and Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
3rd Jeff Leibenhaut and Brian Litchfield (Princeton)
4th Russell Leibowitz and Jess Maskin (Brandeis)
5th Joanna Zheng and Allison Douglis (Yale)
6th Sean Leonard and Nick Hansen (Rutgers)
7th Danny Jaffe and Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
8th Henry Phipps and Alex Jubb (Rutgers)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Jeff Leibenhaut (Princeton)
2nd Russell Leibowitz (Brandeis)
3rd Joanna Zheng (Yale)
4th Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
5th Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
6th Greg O'Rourke (Stanford)
7th Allison Douglis (Yale)
8th Jess Maskin (Brandeis)
9th Brian Litchfield (Princeton)
10th Sean Leonard (Rutgers)

Novice Team Results

1st Danny Jaffe and Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
2nd Alex Jacobsen and Henry Zhang (Yale)
3rd Ben Divonelli and Nassim Fedel (Princeton)
4th Zach Sinkiewicz (Rutgers) and Rose Cote (Syracuse)
5th Amelia Berg and Henry Snow (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
2nd Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
3rd Vidhaath Sripathi (Rutgers)
4th Rose Cote (Syracuse)
5th Henry Snow (Brandeis)
6th Danny Jaffe (Brandeis)
7th Henry Zhang (Yale)
8th Nassim Fedel (Princeton)
9th Nick Hansen (Rutgers)
10th Rebecca Heller (Brandeis)