APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Columbia (2014-2015)

97 teams and 79 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Matt Summers and Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)
2nd David Israel and Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Nathaniel Donahue and Dhruva Bhat (Harvard)
4th David Altman and Michael Norton (Brandeis)
5th Nathan Raab and Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
6th Quinn Maingi and Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
7th Alex Mechanick and Tanay Padhi (Brown)
8th Aaron Murphy and Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
9th Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall) and Brad Ewing (William and Mary)
10th Jeff Leibenhaut and Brian Litchfield (Princeton)
11th Jodie Goodman and William Meyer (Swarthmore)
12th Laura Coughlin and Ellen Taube (Boston University)
13th Robert Koehnke and Kara Hurley (Fordham)
14th Chris Riehle and Spencer Whitehead (University of Chicago)
15th Andrew Bowles and Priyanha Nadanasabesan (George Washington)
16th Ben Claeson and Alex Daugherty (Bates)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
2nd David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Alex Mechanick (Brown)
4th Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
5th Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)
6th Nathan Raab (Princeton)
7th David Altman (Brandeis)
8th Brian Litchfield (Princeton)
9th Kyle Grigel (Penn)
10th Chris Riehle (University of Chicago)

Novice Team Results

1st Zoe Demko and Sam Beckley (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Tim Perevozchikov and Tim Shieh (Johns Hopkins)
3rd Maria LaBella and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
4th Ryan Cenek and Angela Liu (Amherst)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Maria LaBella (George Washington)
2nd David Wang (George Washington)
3rd Tim Perevozchikov (Johns Hopkins)
4th Alexis Pracar (George Washington)
5th Reese Thompson (Hamilton)
6th Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
7th Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
8th Robert Gray (Fordham)
9th Ryan Cenek (Amherst)
10th Shantanu Havaldar (Amherst)