APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Vassar (2014-2015)

20 teams and 11 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Tyler Arnold and Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
2nd Russell Potter and Kurt Falk (Rutgers)
3rd Quinn Maingi and Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
4th Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard) and Arianna Israel (NYU)
5th Emily Ray and Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
6th Aaron Murphy and Andrew Kropp-Sullivan (William and Mary)
7th Anthony Rini and Jordan Dale (Syracuse)
8th Matt Sokol and Frankie Orrico (American)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
2nd Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall)
3rd Thomas Mattessich (William and Mary)
4th Jordan Dale (Syracuse)
5th Andrew Kropp-Sullivan (William and Mary)
6th Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
7th Anthony Rini (Syracuse)
8th Frankie Orrico (American)
9th Matt Sokol (American)
10th Darby Northington (George Washington)

Novice Team Results

1st Maria LaBella and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
2nd Alexis Pracar and David Wang (George Washington)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Minnal Kunnan (Rutgers)
2nd Maria LaBella (George Washington)
3rd David Wang (George Washington)
4th Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
5th Brian Melniker (George Washington)