APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Mount Holyoke (2014-2015)

30 teams and 21 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Nate Rifkin and James Callison (Middlebury)
2nd Ben Lewson and Drew Latimer (Tufts)
3rd Jordan Roth and Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)
4th Jesse Victoroff and Myles Wagner (Dartmouth)
5th Nick O'Connor and Farris Peale (Harvard)
6th Anna Weissman and Shashvat Dhandhania (Tufts)
7th Alyssa Adler and Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
8th Meghan Gallo and Edward Walrod (Providence College)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Nate Rifkin (Middlebury)
2nd James Callison (Middlebury)
3rd Drew Latimer (Tufts)
4th Edward Walrod (Providence College)
5th Jordan Roth (Brandeis)
6th Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)
7th Alyssa Adler (Brandeis)
8th Ben Lewson (Tufts)
9th Noah Liebmiller (Middlebury)
10th Jesse Victoroff (Dartmouth)

Novice Team Results

1st Noah Liebmiller and Alexander Epstein (Middlebury)
2nd Benjamin Stalnaker and Amy Wang (Brown)
3rd Will Smith and Adayla Paul (Northeastern)
4th Malika Briggs and Samantha Shepherd (Brandeis)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Noah Liebmiller (Middlebury)
2nd Will Smith (Northeastern)
3rd Farris Peale (Harvard)
4th Benjamin Stalnaker (Brown)
5th Samantha Shepherd (Brandeis)
6th Elizabeth Zhou (Middlebury)
7th Malika Briggs (Brandeis)
8th Amy Wang (Brown)
9th Jackson Herndon (Hamilton)
10th Noel Aispuro (Middlebury)