APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Harvard (APDA Meeting) (2014-2015)

155 teams and 177 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Aaron Murphy and Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
2nd Alex Mechanick and Tanay Padhi (Brown)
3rd David Israel and Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
4th Matt Summers and Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
5th Jeff Leibenhaut and Brian Litchfield (Princeton)
6th Reed Berry and Henry Zhang (Yale)
7th Adele Zhang and Tanner Terry (Columbia)
8th Megan Wilson and Evan Lynyak (Yale)
9th Anthony Rini and Jordan Dale (Syracuse)
10th Larry He and Chris Meyer (Columbia)
11th Sarah Pizzano and Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)
12th Kyle Grigel (Penn) and Arianna Israel (NYU)
13th Jess Maskin and Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
14th Amaka Ucheghbu and Michelle Kelrikh (Yale)
15th Matthew Rohn (Franklin and Marshall) and Gerry Jamison (William and Mary)
16th Quinn Maingi and Sean Leonard (Rutgers)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st David Israel (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
3rd Taylor Blackburn (Bates)
4th Diana Li (Yale)
5th Allison Douglis (Yale)
6th Alex Mechanick (Brown)
7th Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
8th Nathaniel Rubin (Yale)
9th Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
10th Matt Summers (Bates)

Novice Team Results

1st Jerry Peng and Syed Rakin Ahmed (Dartmouth)
2nd Aspen Wang (Princeton) and Keegan Paugh (William and Mary)
3rd Kyle Hietala and Walker Mayer (Yale)
4th Maya Simkin (American) and Julie Scott (Boston University)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Kyle Hietala (Yale)
2nd Noah Liebmiller (Middlebury)
3rd Morry Kolman (Williams)
4th Maria LaBella (George Washington)
5th Walker Mayer (Yale)
6th Keegan Paugh (William and Mary)
7th Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
8th Jerry Peng (Dartmouth)
9th Shouri Gottiparthi (University of North Carolina)
10th Sebastian Startz (Columbia)