APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Brandeis (2014-2015)

54 teams and 57 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Diana Li and Henry Zhang (Yale)
2nd Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard) and Alex Mechanick (Brown)
3rd Matt Summers and Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)
4th Peter Falk and Danny Rego (Northeastern)
5th Tony Nguyen and Edwin Zhang (Yale)
6th Nate Rifkin and James Callison (Middlebury)
7th Rob Pressel and Laura Coughlin (Boston University)
8th Yidi Wu (Brown) and Jake Villarreal (Trinity)
9th Megan Wilson and Evan Lynyak (Yale)
10th Logan Pettinato and Dmitriy Redkin (Bates)
11th Mars He and Farris Peale (Harvard)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
2nd Alex Mechanick (Brown)
3rd Matt Summers (Bates)
4th Zoe Seaman-Grant (Bates)
5th Diana Li (Yale)
6th Peter Falk (Northeastern)
7th Danny Rego (Northeastern)
8th Edwin Zhang (Yale)
9th Nate Rifkin (Middlebury)
10th Alex Daugherty (Bates)

Novice Team Results

1st Mars He and Farris Peale (Harvard)
2nd Charlotte Lawrence and Jim Huang (Yale)
3rd Saksham Jain and Nestor Maslej (Harvard)
4th Pavan Hegde and Nick O'Connor (Harvard)
5th Sissi Li Zhou and Ben Muschol (Northeastern)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Farris Peale (Harvard)
2nd Nestor Maslej (Harvard)
3rd Mars He (Harvard)
4th Kyle Hietala (Yale)
5th Jim Huang (Yale)
6th Seth Goldstein (Northeastern)
7th Pavan Hegde (Harvard)
8th Saksham Jain (Harvard)
9th Noah Liebmiller (Middlebury)
10th Sissi Li Zhou (Northeastern)