APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Tufts (2014-2015)

51 teams and 51 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Jess Maskin and Alyssa Adler (Brandeis)
2nd Nathaniel Donahue and Michelle Danoff (Harvard)
3rd Laura Coughlin and Ellen Taube (Boston University)
4th Tim Luciano and Henry Snow (Brandeis)
5th Sarah Pizzano and Veronica Saltzman (Brandeis)
6th Paige Lurie and Jordan Roth (Brandeis)
7th Sarah Margulies (Brandeis) and Lena Shapiro (Wellesley)
8th Alden Burnham (Boston University) and Yidi Wu (Brown)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
2nd Laura Coughlin (Boston University)
3rd Sarah Margulies (Brandeis)
4th Jess Maskin (Brandeis)
5th Sarah Pizzano (Brandeis)
6th Ellen Taube (Boston University)
7th Tim Luciano (Brandeis)
8th Paige Lurie (Brandeis)
9th Henry Snow (Brandeis)
10th Alden Burnham (Boston University)

Novice Team Results

1st Saksham Jain and Andrew O'Donahue (Harvard)
2nd Mars He and Nestor Maslej (Harvard)
3rd Ahmed Gondal and Nick Ontiveros (Harvard)
4th Justin Katz and Sarah DiMagno (Yale)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Kevin Healey (Brandeis)
2nd Mars He (Harvard)
3rd Justin Katz (Yale)
4th Saksham Jain (Harvard)
5th Andrew O'Donahue (Harvard)
6th Ahmed Gondal (Harvard)
7th Sarah DiMagno (Yale)
8th Julie Scott (Boston University)
9th Ben Gaudiosi (Boston University)
10th Benjamin Stalnaker (Brown)