APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

Maryland (APDA Meeting) (2014-2015)

66 teams and 68 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st David Israel and Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
2nd Alex Mechanick and Tanay Padhi (Brown)
3rd Aaron Murphy and Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
4th Quinn Maingi and Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
5th Anthony Rini and Jordan Dale (Syracuse)
6th Harry Zhang and Crystal Lee (Johns Hopkins)
7th Nathan Raab and Anirudh Dasarathy (Princeton)
8th Robert Koehnke and Kara Hurley (Fordham)
9th Thomas Mattessich and Brad Ewing (William and Mary)
10th Daniel Takash and Vignesh Ramchandran (Johns Hopkins)
11th Nicolas Cathcart and Ricky Cambo (Brown)
12th Zoe Morgan and Alex Patel (American)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
2nd Thomas Mattessich (William and Mary)
3rd Alex Mechanick (Brown)
4th Kyle Grigel (Penn)
5th Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
6th Harry Zhang (Johns Hopkins)
7th Jerusalem Demsas (William and Mary)
8th Juliana Vigorito (Johns Hopkins)
9th Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)
10th Nathan Raab (Princeton)

Novice Team Results

1st Zoe Morgan and Alex Patel (American)
2nd David Wang and Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
3rd Sawyer Birnbaum and Julia Zhang (Stanford)
4th Maria LaBella and Shane Pracar (George Washington)
5th Kyle Lorey and Amelia Koby (William and Mary)

Novice Speaker Results

1st David Wang (George Washington)
2nd Nik Venkatasubramanian (George Washington)
3rd Zoe Morgan (American)
4th Maria LaBella (George Washington)
5th Julia Alison (Stanford)
6th Jamie Hintson (Princeton)
7th Minnal Kunnan (Rutgers)
8th Alex Patel (American)
9th Alexis Pracar (George Washington)
10th Kaitlyn Bregman (University of Chicago)