APDAWeb has moved to The content on this legacy website is no longer maintained, but the site itself will be preserved for history's sake.

University of North Carolina (2014-2015)

26 teams and 21 novices

Varsity Team Results

1st Dan Cobos (Penn) and Shomik Ghosh (University of Michigan)
2nd Tyler Arnold and Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
3rd Matt Sokol and Frankie Orrico (American)
4th Aaron Murphy (William and Mary) and Daniel Takash (Johns Hopkins)
5th Quinn Maingi and Kurt Falk (Rutgers)
6th Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard) and Raghav Bansal (Columbia)
7th Sean Leonard and Nick Hansen (Rutgers)
8th David Peterson and Chris Riehle (University of Chicago)

Varsity Speaker Results

1st Shomik Ghosh (University of Michigan)
2nd Andrew Bowles (George Washington)
3rd Dan Cobos (Penn)
4th Aaron Murphy (William and Mary)
5th Frankie Orrico (American)
6th Sean Leonard (Rutgers)
7th Nick Hansen (Rutgers)
8th Tyler Arnold (George Washington)
9th Nathaniel Donahue (Harvard)
10th Quinn Maingi (Rutgers)

Novice Team Results

1st Steven Krawczyk and Carson McKay (University of Chicago)
2nd Sarthak Agrawal and Sam Lewis (University of Chicago)

Novice Speaker Results

1st Sam Lewis (University of Chicago)
2nd Raghav Bansal (Columbia)
3rd Jonathan Kim (Stanford)
4th Sarthak Agrawal (University of Chicago)
5th Rob Bacchus (Stanford)
6th Aaron Moore (WSCC)
7th Steven Krawczyk (University of Chicago)
8th Amelia Koby (William and Mary)
9th Alex Patel (American)
10th Alex Feit (University of Chicago)